It’s Finally Here!

So… I’m OFFICALLY on SPRING BREAK. Like I literally just got back to the dorm and change into my pajamas. Haha. But guess what? The college grind never stops and it looks like I’ll be occupied this week.

busy

Of course I have assignments to complete and an internship to fulfill. I used to hate when professors had worksheets or papers due the moment we return from relaxtion. Now, I see it as a way for me to continue to make things happen. I don’t have a desire to do anything, but complete my assignments early and end my week on a good note! Besides, working with Keisha and Cherrelle has been amazing. I wouldn’t change it for the world.

Y’all soak up the sun for me while I increase this GPA and get extra credit points. I can practically see my 4.0. Thanks to my ISLP trips during school, I’m content with not being on vacay. I’m definitely growing up. *tear*

One thought on “It’s Finally Here!

  1. You are fabulous I love everything about you and your opinion just continue to stay dedicated to the grind and pray hard everyday things will continually progress the way you ask God for them!!!! Love you

Leave a Reply

